usocoart message

what'snew

gallery workshop information profile

Saturday, 21-Apr-2018
Up: Workshop 
Details:
InforMation
公開制作中
河北展2018
Monday, 16-Apr-2018
Up: Workshop Details:InforMation
絵画愛好会2018河北展2018
Sunday, 15-Apr-2018
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Sunday, 08-Apr-2018
The flower of a cherry tree in full bloom .
We are calling this cherry tree "the 1000 cherry tree of a glance."
Up: Workshop
一目千本桜
Wednesday, 04-Apr-2018
This exhibition finished.
I am thankful to you who looked at this exhibition.
銀座アートホール
Tuesday, 27-Mar-2018
Details:InforMation
作品展
Sunday, 25-Mar-2018
In the Tokyo, the flower of the cherry tree was in full bloom.
I am going to go to a Tokyo for a Prepare of an art show.
Details:
InforMation
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Wednesday, 21-Mar-2018
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Sunday, 18-Mar-2018
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Sunday, 11-Mar-2018
I'm sorry, but all I can say is I'm always trying to explore my own artistic path.
2018,3,27~4,1 GINZA ART HALL TOKYO.
Details:InforMation
10の風
Sunday, 18-Feb-2018
I was hearing CD of Tcaikovsky’s No,6 today.
CD
Wednesday, 14-Feb-2018
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Monday, 12-Feb-2018
Up: Workshop
公開制作中
Sunday, 04-Feb-2018
Up: Workshop
制作途中
Sunday, 28-Jan-2018
Howdy.We recently got down to -7 degrees celsius. It was so cold I couldn't go out today.
Up: Workshop
制作途中
Sunday, 21-Jan-2018
Up: Workshop
制作中
Sunday, 14-Jan-2018
Up: Workshop
Details : Infoemation
後悔制作
Monday, 01-Jan-2018

年賀2018

Click here : You can find updated record.
Copyright©1998-2018. @mitsuro.com All Rights Reserved.